His and Her’s

2 contemporary starters, each for under 16.5k simoleans.

These 2 lots were built on 10×10 lots and are meant to be placed right next to each other for that townhouse row look. They are mirror images of each other with most of the same objects in each, but one is decorated in more masculine tones while the other is decorated in more feminine tones. It was a little challenge to myself to see if I can make 2 unique spaces using the same space and same objects on a starter budget. I hope I succeeded!

No CC items or store items were used. Only a few CC patterns.

MediaFire Download (Both lots)

Download His Starter

Download Her Starter

His Starter first

Her Starter next!

Happy Friday!

Posted on August 27, 2010, in Builds. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Omg! Awesome! – I wish I could make lots like this, sigh. πŸ˜€

  2. This is cute, and I really want to use it with the lots being 10×10. Thanks for sharing with us!

  3. Very beautiful. Can’t wait to test out!

  4. Ooh, I really like these! Thank you for sharing.

  5. heyhey,
    Your houses are just amazing!!!
    I have download al your lots becouse I love them so much!
    xxx

  6. Hi! Is it possible for you to upload this on mediafire? Both the His and Her houses? Thank you so much! I know it’s a long shot, but I really love the houses and for some reason I can’t download on that website. Thank you again!

  1. Pingback: His and Her’s Starters by Anjubee | My great WordPress blog

Leave a Reply

