A Marooned Dream

This is a lot I build for A Town for Tessa, a neighborhood project honoring the passing of a little girl who loved The Sims. She was diagnosed with a brain tumor and passed early October. So the community over at the Creative Corner section of The Sims 3 forums decided to band together to build this neighborhood as a tribute.  If you would like to read more about it, here is the link to the forum thread.

Download Lot from The Exchange

Posted on November 24, 2009, in Builds. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. What a thoughtful project. Your building skills are to be admired and I think what all of you have done for this girl is just amazing.
    Bravo! Bravo!

  2. Thank you for your kind words. 🙂 I think all the builders involved in this project are glad they can do something to contribute.

  3. Merry Christmas!! 😀
    Also (I was thinking of this yesterday) is Anjubee thinking of crafty stuffs for CAW? I think you’re the first person I thought of when I heard it was out. XD muhahahaha…I haven’t downloaded it though. -.- But just out of curiosity.

Leave a Reply

