“The Warhuse”

A Flip this Lot collaboration by jisgr8 and Anjubee. This is a lot we just finished for jklegendary. It isn’t up on the exchange, so the download for it is hosted by media fire. This is a huuuuge warehouse conversion on a 60×60 lot with 4 stories of living space. There are 5 bedrooms,… 8 bathrooms, an indoor pool, a giant media room with a 5-screen entertainment unit, a library, a 2-story art gallery, a gym, a collection room, underground garage, and a nifty zen garden feature in the entry foyer. Hope you enjoy the screens!

Architecture by jisgr8

Interior Design by Anjubee

Download Lot

Slideshow

Posted on November 16, 2009, in Builds. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I like it! Looks like a nice university!

  2. I’d like to download this, your highness. ♥_♥

    • Hi Meezletoe!

      I updated the post with the link to the mediafire file. It’s a huuuuuge house! I hope you don’t get lost in there. I love it, but it’s toooo big for me to want to play in, so I’m in the progress of building a mini version on a 30×30 lot. haha!

      • Wowzerz, good luck! 😀
        Also, how’d you get the slideshow to work? I’ve been having trouble and gave up, but I’m trying again now. :O Its photobucket yes?

  3. Wow, just wow! This is exactly the kind of house I’ve been looking for. Keep it up! And thank you for sharing this lot! I really like it! ♥

  4. that house is so cool i love it

Leave a Reply

