House Olympus

11/21/09 Update: The latest patch to integrate the World Adventures expansion pack no longer allows for the shallow pool area I created out back for this lot. Because of this, you may see some distortion. I plan on updating this lot in the future. Thanks for your understanding!

Been working on this one for awhile now.  I’ll have to say it’s my craziest lot yet, but it just might be one of my favorites now.  This was a project I took on as a member of the Flip This Lot team.  The original concept was by amchristian.  She submitted this lot for our team and when I saw it, I had a vision as to what I could do to it and how it would look like.  I loved the concept, but when I saw the roofing an the windows, it just felt too closed in for that “heavenly” feel she was going for.  So after fiddling with it a for a few weeks, this is what I came up with…

Download Lot

Posted on October 2, 2009, in Builds. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Wonderful House!!!!

  2. Thank you, Heike. Hope you enjoy! 🙂

  3. Cool, looks like an ice mansion!

Leave a Reply

