Apple Cider Townhouse

Hello,

I know it’s been awhile since I posted!  I went on vacation for a week and then I’ve been sorta building blocked ever since I returned.  But I think I’m getting over it a bit.  I am working on a big castle project right now for Builders’ Boulevard’s latest Monet inspired neighborhood called Sunset Impressions.  I am recreating a French chateau I stayed at back in May.  It is coming along and I hope to release it before the weekend.

In the meantime, here is a small build for Week #13 Build-n-Share challenge — a house for Autumn Winters that is under 30k.  Details of the challenge are here.  It isn’t my fanciest build and I’ll admit I didn’t spend too much time on it since I’ve been working on the chateau, but I liked it enough to upload and submit it as an official entry.  Hope you like it too!

Download Lot

Posted on September 2, 2009, in Builds. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I love that house! I wish I could create houses like that & post them up.. Im a little bit bad at everything. 😛

  2. Thanks, MellySims! It’s a lovely little townhouse I wouldn’t mind living in myself!

  3. I love your works! I also wish I could live here I know my next Sims Family will love it Thanks 4 sharing

Leave a Reply

