Tudor Family Starter

This is my entry for Week #9 of the Build-n-Share challenges, The Calientes. I went in with plans to build something with a Spanish/Mediterranean feel, but I somehow ended up with a Tudor instead.  I’ve been meaning to do a Tudor for awhile now too, so I just went with it. The challenge this week was to build a family starter on a small lot in Sunset Valley, so for optimal value, please place this on the default Spa lot in Sunset Valley on 240 Sunnyside Blvd.

Download Lot

Posted on August 2, 2009, in Builds. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. This is beautiful in style and very fitting decor for the inhabitants.

    Great work Anjubee!

  2. Thank you for your compliments and for stopping by to check out my work, Kat!

  3. Stupid question but, How did you get those pictures in the pictures frame?

    • Hi Autumn!

      Picture frame? Do you mean the white border around the main pictures? If so, that is just a white layer I added underneath the picture in photoshop.

      • No the ones in the Game the blue framed one.. I haven’t ever seen anything Like that Lol I’m kinda stupid

      • Ahh, ok! You can take pictures with your sim’s cellphone. Once they take the picture, you can drag it out of their inventory and they are framed like that! 🙂 Free decoration! I’ve been doing it for the last couple of builds. I love it.

  4. thanks I’ve been trying to figure that out lol Great lots you’ve been building!

Leave a Reply

