White Lotus

I love my new custom white lotus tattoo for my sims!!!

Thank you Nevar!!!

Posted on July 13, 2009, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Cool! Where did you get that tattoo?

  2. Nevar530 custom made it for me out of a sleeve, I think… I have no idea how he does it, but I love it! I don’t think he has it uploaded anywhere though. o.o

    • That’s pretty cool What people can Do with the skins now… I should try lol. By the way, That house you made for SimInterior Designer Was awesome! 🙂

      • Thank you very much! If I come across any good places to download more tattoos, I’ll definitely post it up! Thank you for stopping by and looking at my simblog. 🙂

  3. hey i was wondering where do you get your hairstyles from if you could let me know that would be great x 😀

  4. Hello, Mima.

    If you are looking for the hair this particular sim is sporting, it is one of EA’s premium hairs that you can purchase from their store.

    If you want to see a great collection of custom hairs though, I can refer you to http://mysims3blog.blogspot.com/ where they do regular updates on all the custom hairs they find.

    Happy simming! 🙂

Leave a Reply

