Suburbian Family Cottage

Ok, here is my latest build!  I’ve been working on this off and on for the last week. I had the urge to make something completely common after that treehouse build.  The result was this cottage.  I’m actually quite proud of how this one turned out.  I was also able to test out Allium’s lot of paintings and collectables to see if they’ll stay in the lot once I finished decorating and evicted myself.  The result: … SUCCESS!

Download Lot

2nd Floor

1st Floor

Posted on July 1, 2009, in Builds. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. So cute! And it looks real too! I’m downloading! >:O
    (once I get back to my PC…so in a week. XD)

Leave a Reply

