Serenity Now!

I am officially a SimInterior Designer!

Here is my latest project with them.. a beautiful build by Hinder.  This lot was also nicely landscaped.  I really enjoyed the style of this house, so I had quite a good time decorating it.  Thanks, Hinder!

Download Lot

Hey, no peeking!

And after being told that some of my rooms were too “girly” by a few guys, I went and made the upstairs loft area… THE MAN ROOM!

Now I need to concentrate on my tree house build for Gnomelandia!!!

Happy simming!

Posted on June 26, 2009, in Builds. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Your an awesome builder!! Keep building your absolutely amazing!

    • Thank you, Avoyamanda! Glad you like my builds! I hope you’ll be moving some simmies into some of them! 🙂

  2. hello 🙂
    i was looking through your houses and I’m amazed at the styles and creativity you put into them. i was wondering if you could give me a few tips or ideas on how to make my houses look as magnicficent as yours.

    Thank-you 🙂

    • Hiya! Thank you for your wonderful compliments! I find a lot of inspiration and ideas just by watching design shows on TV or flipping through magazines. I also find that I’ve been taking a lot of notice at the houses when I am driving around, noting any architectural detail I find interesting and then I try to recreate it. Sorry for the late reply! Hope that helps you a little. 🙂

Leave a Reply

